Democrats at large in Caldwell elect members to the CDCC. They are responsible for representing our values and expectations at the party’s county level. The CDCC is composed of 14 members, 2 from each of Caldwell’s 7 districts. Elections to the CDCC in Caldwell are held every two years (the next one is in 2020), and its members are elected from their respective districts.

District 1

John Kelley

Eva Ogens

District 2

Stephen Flack

Theresa Hunt

District 3

Louis Iozzi

Frances DePalma-Iozzi

District 4

Stephen Modica

Jane Henley

District 5

Paul Jemas

Sandra Kraemer

District 6

Jeff Gates

Lisa Gates

District 7

Beverly Shimada